Public Service Guarantee Act, 2011 is enacted by the Government of Himachal Pradesh to provide time bound Citizen Centric Services to the Public of the State. Currently, 20 Departments are providing 119 Services notified under the PSG Act, 2011. Out of these 119 Services, 19 are available online through e-District Portal, 14 through Lok Praman platform, 5 through Sarathi Software of Transport Department and 7 through MPP and Power Web Portal.

© 2020. Government of Himachal Pradesh. All rights reserved.
Security Policies | Terms and Conditions | Cancellation/Refund policy | Privacy Policy